top of page
Design ohne Titel(20).png
Design ohne Titel(20).png

Win it with us
WAR OF TALENTS

With your current recruiting methods, you only address people who are currently actively looking for a job. But what about the really good people – the ones who really have it and are currently in permanent positions?

These people who are not actively looking for a job make up the largest part of the job market, around 80%. And with your current recruiting methods, you are missing out on addressing exactly these talents. The solution:

 

Place your job offer where your target group is and convince them of yourself!

(Englisch)(1).png
white gradient.png

It's that simple!

No more expensive job advertisements, abandoned career pages and time-consuming active sourcing. Try the #1 recruiting method now!

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(1).png

Create employer strategy

We sharpen our pencils and listen to you. What is your company DNA and what talent are you looking for?

 Content creation (Funnel & Creatives)

We create emotional content (landing page, photos, videos) to attract your employees and expand your employer brand.

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(3).png

Show advertising campaigns to talent

The advertising campaigns are played out via the platforms on which your talents are located.

Prequalify candidates

The quiz allows us to specifically query your requirements. Talents that don't fit are selected.

Fill open positions

In the end, you are spoiled for choice, who do you want to hire?

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(5).png
Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(2).png
Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(4).png

Your benefits

Tailored candidate search

Using the most advanced analysis tools and a comprehensive candidate database, Performance Recruiting enables a tailored search for potential applicants. This means you can more quickly identify highly qualified talent that exactly matches your company's needs and culture.

Efficiency in every step

Performance Recruiting automates numerous aspects of the recruitment process - from the initial selection to the coordination of interviews. This automation frees up valuable time for you to focus on the core activities that deserve your full attention.

Measurable progress

With Performance Recruiting you have permanent insight into the status of your recruiting efforts. Thanks to detailed data and meaningful reports, you can precisely evaluate the success of your strategy and make targeted adjustments if necessary.

Higher candidate quality

Performance recruiting increases the likelihood of attracting talent that not only has the required skills, but can also be seamlessly integrated into the company culture. This results in long-lasting and prosperous employee relationships.

Advantage in the competition for skilled workers

In times of a shortage of skilled workers, acting quickly and efficiently is crucial in order to attract the best talent. Performance recruiting gives you the decisive advantage to triumph in the competition for skilled workers.

The social media platforms for attracting employees

The performance recruiting campaigns are placed on the online channels with the highest reach, these are:

bottom of page

top of page
Design ohne Titel(20).png
Design ohne Titel(20).png

Gewinnen Sie mit uns den
WAR OF TALENTS

Mit Ihren bisherigen Recruiting-Methoden sprechen Sie ausschließlich die Menschen an, die gerade aktiv auf Jobsuche sind. Aber was ist mit den richtig guten Leuten – die, die es wirklich drauf haben und sich gerade in einer Festanstellung befinden?

Diese Menschen, die nicht aktiv auf Jobsuche sind, machen mit rund 80% den größten Teil des Arbeitsmarktes aus. Und mit Ihren bisherigen Recruiting-Methoden verpassen Sie es, genau diese Talente anzusprechen. Die Lösung:

 

Platzieren Sie Ihre Jobangebot dort, wo sich Ihre Zielgruppe aufhält und überzeugen Sie diese von sich!

white gradient.png

So einfach ist es!

Schluss mit teuren Stellenanzeigen, verlassenen Karriereseiten und zeitintensivem Active Sourcing. Testen Sie jetzt die Recruiting-Methode Nr. 1!

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(1).png

Arbeitgeberstrategie erstellen

Wir spitzen den Bleistift und hören Ihnen zu. Wie sieht Ihre Unternehmens-DNA aus und welche Talente suchen Sie?

 Content-Erstellung (Funnel & Creatives)

Wir erstellen emotionale Inhalte (Landingpage, Fotos, Videos) zum Gewinnen Ihrer Mitarbeiter und zum Ausbau Ihrer Employer Brand.

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(3).png

Werbekampagnen an Talente auspielen

Die Werbekampagnen werden über die Plattformen, auf welchen sich Ihre Talente aufhalten, ausgespielt.

Bewerber/innen vorqualifizieren

Durch das Quiz können wir Ihre Anforderungen gezielt abfragen. Talente, die nicht passen, werden ausselektiert.

Offene Stellen besetzen

Am Ende haben Sie die Qual der Wahl, wen möchten Sie einstellen?

Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(5).png
Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(2).png
Kein Titel (Instagram-Beitrag)(4).png

Ihre Benefits

Maßgeschneiderte Kandidatensuche

Mittels fortschrittlichster Analysetools und einer umfassenden Kandidatendatenbank ermöglicht Performance Recruiting eine maßgeschneiderte Suche nach potenziellen Bewerbern. Dies führt dazu, dass Sie schneller hochqualifizierte Talente identifizieren, die exakt den Anforderungen und der Kultur Ihres Unternehmens entsprechen.

Effizienz in jedem Schritt

Performance Recruiting automatisiert zahlreiche Aspekte des Rekrutierungsprozesses – von der Erstauswahl bis hin zur Koordination von Interviews. Durch diese Automatisierung gewinnen Sie wertvolle Zeit, um sich auf die Kerntätigkeiten zu fokussieren, die Ihre volle Aufmerksamkeit verdienen.

Messbarer Fortschritt

Mit Performance Recruiting haben Sie permanent Einblick in den Status Ihrer Rekrutierungsbemühungen. Dank detaillierter Daten und aussagekräftiger Berichte können Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Strategie präzise evaluieren und bei Bedarf gezielt anpassen.

Höhere Kandidatenqualität

Performance Recruiting steigert die Wahrscheinlichkeit, Talente zu gewinnen, die nicht nur über die erforderlichen Fähigkeiten verfügen, sondern auch nahtlos in die Unternehmenskultur integriert werden können. Dies resultiert in langanhaltenden und prosperierenden Mitarbeiterbeziehungen.

Vorsprung im Wettbewerb um Fachkräfte

In Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels ist ein schnelles und effizientes Handeln entscheidend, um die besten Talente für sich zu gewinnen. Performance Recruiting verleiht Ihnen den entscheidenden Vorteil, um im Wettbewerb um Fachkräfte zu triumphieren.

Die Social Media Plattformen zum Gewinnen von Mitarbeitern

Die Performance Recruiting Kampagnen werden auf den reichweitenstärksten Online-Kanälen geschaltet, diese sind:

bottom of page